Thursday, March 12, 2009

Omnibus Budget Act of 2009.

Conservative Democrat Jim Marshall (D-Macon) voted against the Omnibus Budget Act of 2009, while another Conservative Democrat John Barrow (D-Savannah) & Sanford Bishop (D-Albany) voted in favor of the budget bill.
Note: I'm going to post Johnny Isakson's voting record for all to see very soon. If you compare his voting record to Saxby Chambliss, it's nearly identical. Stay tuned

No comments:

This is a Rural Blog that provides views & insights from a Conservative Georgia Democrat

Blog Archive